life....
Sorry again for the delay...

So much has gone on...

We've finally been able to get into the house my husband had been building with his friend for the past 2yrs or so... Jaynee is 8months old... She has 2 teeth, she's getting into size 3 diapers, she doesn't crawl yet but she love's to try to walk...

I am studying accounting at school but will be doing education starting next semester...

We have my husband's cousin and his wife staying with us until they are back on their feet. My prayers have been answered as my two special men are on speaking terms again, my husband and my father have been talking and laughing, God is great.

I've changed so much since all the stuff that I went through last year. I don't let myself be played for a fool and voice my opinion, etc. when I see it is fitting.

Hope everyone else is good