sick a sum shyt...
Lately I been way happy but sum things are working mah nerve n are very aggravating tah me n I feel I need tah let it go no matter what sum1 thinx.

At the library, you haftah shut down your computer 15 minutes b closing time. Im ku wit dat even if I don�t get much time tah do wut I need or want to be doing. I do as im asked. I log off & wait for mah ride. Some kids these days don�t know the meaning of respect n therefore will get an attitude and or back talk the librarians. Had it not been for them in this establishment, there probably wouldn�t even be the luxury of a library.

Its like they take the place for granted and just figure they can do and or say anything about the people who work there no matter the outcome of it all. So at times, I feel it�s best for me to just ignore or try tah be else where so I don�t have to hear the disrespecting.

Now this next part is about mah family life. Mah sister n her daughter were only suppose to be here for 2 weeks n then they would be moving into a house. Well sumthing came to us when mah brother told mah mother that he had saw the lady she was suppose to be renting the house from. She said that mah sister was taking too long n that sum1 else was interested in the house. Mah sister practically lied tah mah mother and said she had recently spoke tah the lady and that they had an aggreement that she was going to get the house. Well the other day we found out that other person that was interested in the place is now in the house. Therefore mah sister n her daughter are still living with us. More disrespect is to be dealt with because of how they talk to mah mother. She doesn�t have to let them stay with us but she does it out of the kindness of her heart. It just bugs the hell outtah me and im not able to do anything about it but it seems like it doesn�t matter. Its like I just have to sit there and listen to it. When it gets overwelming to me, I go off n go into mah room where I can just do mah own thing and have the peace I love and that I can rarely get.

Sum days I get tired of being here but others I love it. I just wish I could get away sumhow even if it is just for a day. Sumtimes it just gets to be too much n I don�t know what I can do about it. I guess nothing.