eh...
Have you ever been in one of those moods you can�t explain? Like the little things bother you and you get irritated real easily?

That�s how I was like almost all day yesterday. I dunno what it is, I just end up getting like that here and there and can�t figure out what triggers it or how to fix it. I just have to ride it out.

I just dunno what�s wrong with me sumtimes anymore. I just sometimes get in these moods and I just feel like being alone and the only therapy I have for myself is writing. That�s why I write my poetry. It could be something going on or something that just comes to me and I feel some kind of release from it.

A lot of times too, I end up thinking about mistakes I may have made in my life. No matter what it may be. Just things here and there.

Well, I guess that�s all to be read about this dull girl �til next time. latest poem, no title for it yet tho...

I took a star from the sky for you,

for you made my heart flutter from my chest,

with a butterfly's wing...

I placed the sun in a jar,

for i wanted to be what lit up your life...

So that together we can,

taste the clouds,

and dip our feet in the sky.