**bak to my old ways??**
I don�t really know what to put here. Too many eyes lol. Guess I�ll just talk about a few things that are bugging me or some things that could be changing in my life�..

According to my brother, it seems I might be without my best friend again soon. I know she has move on and do what is best for her. Just I hate not being able to be around her. She�s all I have in a friendship way. I mean, we tell each other everything and it�s not so easy to go about doing that when you aren�t living in the same town anymore.

I�m afraid I�ll go back into my shell. I mean I won�t have anyone to talk to here in town anymore. I�m just afraid of becoming that girl that always kept to herself again.

When I met Trisha and her sister, they talked to me like we had known each other forever and they helped me break out of my shell to be who I am today. In the past when she left, I was kinda to myself again. No one really realized why cause they saw her as a bitch when I saw her as someone I look up to.

Trisha, if you leave again, know that I love you and I�ll always be your best friend. I will never forget about you and I hope you won�t forget about me�.