how I have grown n how I see it now...
Do you ever notice when you go through some of the same situations throughout life, you noticed you've grown from them and you have become somewhat different in how to make it through them?

I know I have.

I've decided to just be satisfied with what I have with my father no matter how much or how little that part may be. I mean I can't make him make me a bigger part of his life, he has to be willing to do that.

Use to I would do what I could to make him make more of an effort to build more of a father/daughter relationship with me. But now I see it was just a waste of time and I should be happy with what I do get. I mean some people don't even have what I have.

You might think you have a big problem, but somewhere in the world, someone has it worse of than you do.

So think about that the next time you see yourself with a problem.... I know I have begun to see it that way...