Bug Appetit !
Mom brought up something about my stepdad. He has been in California and had said on their last phone conversation something about a fly getting in his drink or something. It made me remember something that happened to me last year...

I was walking with a friend to Burger King, and have you ever notice like a swarm of bugs like near a bush or tree or something? Well at this moment it really didn't phase me any...

As we started heading back to my place from Burger King, we past these 2 bushes that set in front of this insurance building I think it is. As I'm swinging my drink in my hand, this bug gets up this urge to just enter my mouth!!

Naturally, I start to choke and try and see if I can someohow get the bug to release itself from my mouth. I take a few sips of my juice but it seems like nothing is helping this thing budge.

I cough all the way home and eventually it works it's way out or down my throat.

To this day, I make sure my mouth is closed as I walk. But it is hard to do if I'm not walking alone.

Because, I never know, when another bug will help itself to my mouth :