^Wow, been 2 long--Update^
Sorry it's been terribly too long here...

As you must know we have Oreo our 2yr old cat && Ozla our 5/6month old kitten. We are seriously hoping to have a new kitten in 1-3more weeks. Not sure about a name yet, just hope it doesn't start with an O, lol. The cats we have now are black&&white. This one is solid with with a black nose, ears, and tail. I can't wait to get it and take pictures to share with my friends!!

I'm just patiently awating tommorrow. It's my family reunion. Hope I work up the courage && do some singing like we usually do. I just get so nervous -_-.

Life had been going pretty well. Trying to stay cool in the near 100 temperatures. Been some drama in the family, but who doesn't have that? I'm hoping with my 2nd to oldest niece back in school for the new school year that things will calm down && she gives my brother a break.