my_song
I was so scared to preform ystrday in front of my church family. But the moment came where I left my pew and walked up to the front to get my microphone from the pastor...

I started and it's like the spirit guided me along. I was so worried I wouldn't be able to hold the long note, but with God's help I was able to and I had clapping and everything. Then when I finished I had a standing ovation from most of the congregation.

I was invited to a barbeque with my best friend's family or go to church in Waco. But I had planned to stay home.

After I sang the pastor said he now had a fill in for the church in Waco as most of the choir members were out sick. So I ended up going to I Am that I Am baptist church in Waco and performed my song once again.

I had praises coming from everywhere.

I'm very proud of myself.