Happiness with poetry
I'm so happy.... I can barely go a minute without smiling...

He makes me just so very happy....
He said he had a test... saw someone he use to like, and wondered what the hell he was thinking... he knew then that he really loved me.... I felt all warm and giddy inside...

my two latest poems, for him :)

---------------------------------------
Unbelievable
-------------
A gentle tear,
falls down the slope of thy cheek...
As you look into thy eyes,
pleading your love to thee...

A whisper of a kiss,
placed upon they lips,
cease the fear that this can't truly exist.

---------------------------------------
*With You*
-----------
shades of blue,
smiles full of stars,
the eyes of love shining bright in the sky...

sweet bliss,
and kisses as soft as roses' petal...

alive and free,
I've found my place to be...

WITH YOU.