love
I'm so in love..

It's funny..
but that song I love so much is really true...

"The funny thing about answered prayers, is they come to you in unexpected ways.."

I believe that totally now since I have Eric in my life.
I just love him and everything about him and his life, even if there have been flaws in the past. I say leave the past behind you. And I don't think about the past with him because he is my present and future and I never want to forget that.

I so adore his little boy and I hope that I can help him in the future along with Eric...
I'm just a little nervous because I don't want to mess anything up...

I don't like being without him because it makes me feel like I'm not with anyone but I am...
I end up missing him a lot too... but as soon as I have him back in my arms, I'm alright again.