u-pull-it pullers
(my days with my baby)

The alarm from my cell phone alerts us and we slowly wake up and rise for the day...

We dress and make the trip to go get his worker and head to the junkyard. (some mornings stopping for a bite to eat for breakfast.)...

We get in and wait patiently for customers to make their way over to us. I write down the year make and model and what they need pulled. Eric & Stoney gather the tools and head out into the yard to do the job.

I sit back and relax until Brad hands me the newspaper. I skim over it and read what interests me and when all is done, I read every comic strip. Content with my read, I place it on the wooden table nearby and get back to helping customers in person or via the phones of U-Pull-It...

We continue til it's almost time for the place to close and then pack up the truck with the tools. We pile inside and head home...

:)