Change for the better...
Just spent a few hours with Trisha, I missed her lots. We straightened each other's hair. So glad to have her and Kristy, least I have some real and true friends... I should remember though that people don't stay friends with me for long and I'm glad they've stuck around...

How I see it, is the people that leave my life on their own, they were just here for the season they were suppose to be in my life. And time brings on change... But I'm not gunna try to make any new ones, I'll just stick with who I have now...

Lost someone because they said I was a free spirit when they met me... Well excuse me for getting a life and being happy wanting to fulfill the wishes of my boyfriend and myself and not being about to do what all they need me to do. I'm living my life for ME now, if someone can't handle it then maybe it is best they leave me be and move on with their life so that I can continue on and live mine...

I'm more vocal now cause it's time to stop letting people do what they want to me... Honesty is the best policy, so watch what you ask for, it could bite you in the ass...

Cause it's MY life, not yours...

God gives me obstacles to overcome that will make me stronger and wiser in the long run. So I'm going to let Jesus take the wheel and do what he has planned... Whether that is removing people from my life or not...

I won't lose good moments in my life because of tears... I'm going to lift my head up high and enjoy my life and it's blessed moments...