.::.lately.::.
As of tomorrow, I should be starting school in another week-3... I can't wait. I am quite nervous, but I know I can do it...

Life has of course had it's share of drama, but It'll only make me stronger in the long run.
I'm happy being with Eric and no one is gunna change that unless it one of three people (God, Eric, or me...)

I've gotten three old friends back and so that is definatly a plus. I was so stoked for at least one of them. So thus far life is grand.

I've even talked and seen my dad a lot more which is a major blessing in my mind :)

Him and Eric get along just fine. Even my stepmom is making a major effort on my part and I'm thankful for that.

Mom is of course missing me at home but I soothe her by calling every day. Or she call me. Maybe even more times that once a day...

Other than that, that is about it.

Time to get ready to go.

(((waves)))