School and things
It has been a while since I updated and I thought since I had a chance online I would do so even though at any time I can update on my phone...

I have a 2.8 GPA thus far in school I am so proud of myself. I am now in Professional & Business speaking, one of the professors we had in the spring is our professor in this class. We also have Pre-Algebra. I need to get into the flow of my math again so I am glad we got in the class. When we can, we will register for our fall classes. I hope like hell I can get into Cosmetology in the Spring...

I finally seen my poems in the school magazine. I will try to get entered again for the next edition. The deadline will be Oct. 7th.

I am also making a very big step come Aug. 4th or the 11th but I will leave that unsaid until it happens and I know the results of it.

That is all for now...