Accident & School
I am so blessed... I thought I was before but now I really and truly know that I am.

On August the 1st, MawMaw was taking me to my mom's. I had just sent a text to Eric reminding him that she did not have a cell phone or a spare, when a few moments later it happened...

The left tire blew out and the right one lost it's rubber(both the back tires). We spun in the middle of the road and then we flipped half way... we landed on the left side in the ditch (MawMaw's side of the car). I could not open my door but before I had time to panic, there were people there to help us.

I had one big scratch below my left knee from it hitting the lower part of the dashboard and MawMaw had scratches & bruises...

Thank God we were both safe other than that.

I finished Summer II
with a high A in Pre-Algebra
and a B in Professional & Business Speaking!!

I have a 2.83 GPA as of now.

Laters
Diary World!