-
I miss having friends to share things with and to vent to...

We talked about it in the past, but he seemed fine afterward.

It's been a while since thing but then he wasn't doing anything, and when I tried to get a fire started he shocked me by bringing up something he had mentioned in the past. Now I just stay up after her goes to sleep and occupy my mind and time until I'm ready to snuggle and huddle under my cover and drift to sleep.

I am not really sure what to think at the present time. He is all normal during the day, but then once we lay down, we become distant it seems. I love him so much, but I have my own thoughts about the concept he had brought up.

I just hope this will pass like it did in the past. I will probably work on talking this out more on another page when and if I feel up to making a few one.

That is all...