Apt, Hair, Sing, & 27days til I'm 26
Praying that the apartment gets close to done today so that we can get moving... The landlord we have right now is ready to rent out our old apartment so we are definately in a time crunch... I have 5 letters I need to get out a response to but I have been helping with the apartment that I haven't had time to do them... I also want to make sure we are pretty much settled before I respond. By the time that happens I'm sure I'll have 10 letters, if so then I can let everyone know at once lol...

I'm getting my hair done today, black with red highlights/chunks, I want it RED but they said it would be hard to do that. When I become famous or more finacially stable I will hopefully get it how I truely want it...

I hope to go to Clifton Sunday so I can see my church family again and I can hopefully sing. I wanted to practice another song to sing but I have not had the time to do so...

Well I'm going to head to Abnormal Psychology, I'll update again when I have the chance...