A little bit of everything & 14sleep days til Christmas
Well it's the weekend... Nothing special going on but then again there rarely is anything special going on...

School has ended and I am done with it until the 10th of January... I just hope I do better this semester... I have been doing supurb, up until this semester that has just ended. I'm proud I have and A & B, though the A did not go towards my GPA... I don't like that... But what can you do? Nothing, nothing at all...

Still cannot believe that I got an effin D in Abnormal Psychology. I loved the class, but obviously it did not feel the same way about me.

I six pen-pal letters I need to get to and a closet with clothes everywhere that need to be put away, but with Eric lounging around here it is hard to get anything done. We just lay in bed and watch movies. Glad he got out of the house for a little while. I'm getting a few things done. I'm about to head off now and figure out what to fix for dinner...

Have a great day

xj
(x marks the spot and J for the name)...