Holiday madness & such...
I hate that I can do nothing to salvage Christmas for her... she plans to celebrate at her home alone... she does not plan to celebrate or go all out for Christmas because the baby is not here...

MawMaw has grown on me like mushrooms to a decaying tree... I love her like my own and wish like hell I knew a way to get her great grandson here... My guy's ex puts the b-i-t-c-h in bitch... we haven't seen Eric Jr since January...

I barely knew him & I love him...

Other than that
Christmas is gunna be at our apartment this year...
I plan on doing some more painting that needs to be done and decorate... the folks are coming tomorrow so we can hang out some, we have a vist every other week... hope things go well...

Wish my writing spurt would come back to me... I miss it...