I told you so...
I was hating when Eric said "I told you so" about something he had told me and me not agreeing or blowing it off and then him being right... But I love it now...

Since my family is coming here for Christmas we were finally doing some of the finishing touches on the apartment... Eric said I could have the bathroom (meaning, it would be any color I want). I said pink and he was okay with it... He said he was sure and I pretty much told him you are so going to regret letting me do it pink..

He left for the Y alone because I didn't feel like going, so I tackled the bathroom with my pink paint... I finished and took pictures and did some other stuff around the house until he came home from playing basketball...

He went in the bathroom to use the facilities, turned on the light and freaked out...

He came into the bedroom and said "that is some bright a** pink." When he went in there again he said he felt like he was in the ladies room and that he couldn't even pretend to act like a man in the bathroom. Then he said he could see the reflection of the pink in the kitchen if the light was on in the bathroom...

So there we have it,
I told you so, but it's from me instead of to me... LOL