Christmas Jitterz....
Photobucket

Worried that mom might have to work Christmas, really hope to God that they find someone to work in her place... I am so ready to host my first holiday but I want all the important people here...

Dad is going to my aunt's, he knows she isn't doing anything to celebrate as this is the first year without Vanessa my cousin...

I just really hope mom can come here as planned...

I have to figure out how I can make the cookies... I need some other ingredients but I have no way of getting them... Guess I will just be making pie...

The apartment is all festive for Christmas, I just have to be patient and pray that everything goes smoothly...

My plastic standing candycane leaves something to be desired... I couldn't get the signs on it so I just taped them on.... not a very nice look, I'll probably take the taped signs off before the holiday gets here...