Painting & Seating...
Today did not go how I said or thought, I decided to go to Mawmaw's instead of staying home and finishing the kitchen... I did do some painting this morning, but I only did one coat of the pale bluewhite on the top cabinet doors. I plan on doing all the rest of the kitchen tomorrow that way Thursday and Friday I can concentrate on cleaning and getting the apartment ready for when my family comes here for Christmas....

Seating is still stressing me but I think it'll work out. I have 4 seats here & mom is bringing 8 folding chairs with her, which will seat everyone except Eric & I but we can sit on the end tables... it would be nice if Eric would work on getting the couch and or loveseat in here but he is back to working with horses, so I'll just shutup about seating...

I should be sharing pictures of everything apartment-wise for you guys tomorrow, until then pleasant dreams...

Xj
(X marks the spot & j is tha name)