Recap of Christmas and my new outfit...
Wow, I actually got the Christmas I had imagined. My mom, sister & her 2 kids, my brother & his 3 kids & his gf came to Eric & my place Christmas dinner and visit. It was quite nice, more deserts than anything...

Sox kept getting out and lingering outside but eventually he came back in.

Eric and one of my nephew's watched the game in the bedroom (mom said to me yesterday that Eric is antisocial.)

Eric talks ALOT. But he knows I don't like sports, otherwise the tv would have been in the living room with everyone instead of being in the bedroom, he did it for my sake...

After a while my dad came and brought me my gifts. I got a pair of some nice black boots, a sweater dress looking thing, and a pair of new jeans.

All in all it was quite nice!!

Photobucket