Signing 2010 off...
Wow, 2010 will be ending in a matter of 3 hours... It's like yesterday Eric and I were celebrating the start of 2010 and the end of 2009... We have been through so much this year, good and bad. Our love has withstand it all (if that makes sense.)...

January 2010 I entered a phase in my life I never really seriously thought about back when I was a teen, but I reached the age of 25 and school was definately something I wanted to try.

Now I love school and I love being out of the small town I was born and raised in... I am digging what life is showing me a whole lot and I thank God for all of that. I hope he blesses me with even more great things in the years to come.

I have a great SAVIOR (Jesus Christ), a great boyfriend, a great cat, great friends (what few I do have), great parents, great family, great step parents, a great school, and I am great :) [I said great, not perfect so don't be assuming sh*t]

Wishing anyone and everyone that reads this a wonderful NEW YEAR!!.. Hope I continue to be a part of it