so far.... not so good
Well yesterday I was so excited, I was going to be going to San Antonio with MawMaw & her sister (aka Aunt Tina) today... We get up early so that we can make MawMaw's doctor appointment before heading to San Antonio...

Then crap hits the fan!!

MawMaw got overly stressed out (I'm not going into details why, lets just say it involves 2 members of her family)... so she decides to stay here in Waco. So I will be staying with her until Eric returns on Saturday or Sunday...

The New Year has only given me the goodness of waking up and being healthy and seeing my family last Wednesday or so... Other than that, not much else has been good so far here in 2011... I'm tired of stressing, ready for school to start so I can have something to do.

I can't wait to do the photography class, hope I do well...

laters

xj