OMG the drama & such...
I'm ready to go home...
I love MawMaw to death but I'm ready to be back in my own home...
Eric and his horse stuff has just threw everything out of wack quite honestly... I am glad he has something he really wants to do but my life has been thrown for the loop..

I start school next week and I am going to be utterly stressed out...

I just don't get it, I just don't know what to do either...

Then I get a call from mama.
I put that I was upset and staying at MawMaw's on Facebook & one of my older cousin's saw this and went to my mom.
She asked my mom what was wrong with me and why I wasn't with her. So my mom called me, I of course put her at ease because it isn't anything serious.

Eric wants to do this horse stuff down in Houston leaving MawMaw & me the car so that I can get to school and we have ways to get places.

I don't want to keep leaving Sox home alone and I do not want to be a burden on MawMaw. So he plans on trying to find something closer. He better, I just don't want to stress. School will help but I don't want to start school stessed but I guess so much for that.