This current situation....
When I found myself in a loving relationship with a significant other, I thought to myself, no more depression for this one... I was so stoked and glad that things would always be for the most part happy times no more depression...

Depression has hit me. It's nothing severe just I want to cry and I feel so alone.

I have not been with Eric since Tuesday because he is down in Houston at the track with the horses. He got his excercise/riding license today and is really thrilled about it. He is 3/4hours away from me and we have only like talked on the phone once a day if that...

I have been staying at his grandmother's and I am ready to be home. I know I am an adult but my folks wouldn't be happy knowing I was staying home alone until he returns to town, but I am about tired of living out of my bags while he is away. I love MawMaw to death but I'm ready to be back in my own home doing as I please.

He won't be back until Sunday & I feel like I am going to go INSANE and BURST before that time comes round...

I don't want to take him away from what he wants to do but I don't want to be a burden on his grandmother either... I just don't know what to do... School starts Monday and I hope that will help with how I am feeling... God lets hope so...