School, Emotions, & more
Hanging at mom's until tomorrow, this weekend went by so fast, kind of hate to leave but I have school otherwise I would of stayed longer.

Still not sure when Eric will be back, he hasn't said anything about coming back earlier than he said (which was the 15th)...

We are suppose to get our first shooting assignment in Photography this week and I'm somewhat worried about it. I just hope I don't make it too simple like he said not to do... Guess we will see how it all goes.

I like being able to spend more time with Kristy again, I have really missed her. I still have to decide if I am going to come down here every weekend, I have a way here every Thursday and can go back on Sundays... I guess I'll figure it out as it comes. If I do, I will have to pack a WHOLE LOT less, that way I can take my bag of clothes to school and we can leave for Ctown right after we are doing with Keyboarding class.

I guess that is all for now, I am still kind of down but I don't know what more to do about it. I'll just throw myself into school and such to try and keep my mind off of missing him like crazy