a little bit of this and a little bit of that
Haven't heard from Eric since he left Sunday...

Heading to mom's sometime after school today so I can spend a few days down in my hometown, may even try and get some pictures taken for Photography.

I have been toting my heavy a55 laptop in my backpack, carrying my camera in it's case and my overloaded suitcase around campus with me today so that Kristy and I can just leave straight from school to Ctown... I am not enjoying carrying alls this equipment and or stuff; depending on what you want to call it.

Next week I will be having two exams, one I am looking forward to more than the other one lol. Algebra exam was suppose to have been yesterday, but it was super icy so school was closed for the day so she has re-scheduled the exam for Monday.

Not much else going on. Just alot of stuff running through my mind but noone to talk to about it. Maybe I'll find a seperate blogging place so that I can get it out of me but still have my privacy from the people I know and would think the worse.

Have a good one to whoever is reading this. Until next time, this is me signing off for now...

jx