life in general...
Things have gotten better since my last entry, but Eric is still away from me...

I hate that this has happened, but I hope he has time to think about stuff while he is away. I miss him so much and love him so much. Told him I declare myself as being single until he gets out or until this is all sorted out. I cried after he told me my letter made him break down. I felt so bad. I just needed to get out everything I was feeling though because I was so lost, confused, and didn't understand why I had to be going through this.

I won't disclose what is going on, just know that I am okay and I am taking it day by day. Right now I'm concentrating on me and my education and making sure that my bills get paid.

I got my camera for my photography class last Tuesday & last Thursday I developed my first roll of film (just to the point where you have a negative).. I am out on Spring Break until next Monday, and I am already ready to go back to school.

I've filled out applications for Home Depot, WalMart, Sam's, RadioShack, and HEB.

I will keep you updated as best I can...