The good life is so bittersweet, but still a few nicks here & there
Things are no longer as stressful as they had been before... Still missing my Eric, but what can you do? It sucks to feel as helpless as I do as the court appointed lawyer isn't really giving him a vote of confidence and there is no way of getting him another one. I am the only one that has been trying to make another lawyer happen but if we ended up having to pay for one, where would I be? I am making it now just making sure my rent and phone bill are paid. Glad that I should have the other phone off soon so I only have to worry about keeping mine on and still having the internet...

If someone helped pay for a lawyer I'm sure we could find Eric one, but I can't pay for one all by myself and still manage to take care of my nessecities like house, food, and phone. People say that a cell phone is not a necessity but when you don't have a home phone it is nessesary. If I didn't have the internet I wouldn't be able to make my school work happen or be in touch with instructors or other students if something came up. But anyways...

Work is still going well, I've hit the two month mark already. I have alot of the numbers memorized that need to be remembered but there are still more to go, but in due time that will get accomplished.

Upset because it's my day off, it's almost 4:30 and nothing has gotten accomplished today except me straightening my hair. I'm suppose to go and see him today as I haven't seen him all week, but of course I am here stranded. Wish people wouldn't make promises if they intend on pushing them back or just totally breaking them. Hope to get my new kitten today. Sox is deeply missed but he was an outside cat who was bringing in the fleas which were eating me out of my own home, he is enjoying my brother's place though so as long as I know he is taken care of I'm alright. Miss Mika should be here later today and I can't wait to spoil my new lil girl. Her sig color will be purple, there is only enough pink in the world for me lol, and I'm not sharing! :-p