Life as we know it, lol or at least as I know it...
Well, all I've really been doing lately is working my tail off. Tried to explain my long hours in three days but of course all they said is "you'll get use to it." I had three long shift days and then I get a good amount of short shifts. They don't understand that that exhausts you after a while. But whatever, they never got what I was saying before so why should that change now? No wonder I stopped texting them before lol. But all of a sudden they texted me out of the blue today, well you stopped talking to me before so I had deleted your number and was not about to beg you to talk to me. All I got was an I'm sorry, no sort of explanation but whatev, I know better than to explanation from this individual. So moving on...

I love my job and I love the newly formed personalities aka people I have been able to meet there. I enjoy walking into the lobby or the store itself and hearing someone say my name in greeting. I don't think I ever before thought I could have such a feeling, but low and behold here we have it lol.

I have changed my layout again, as I have decided to keep on chasing the pavement for the time being. We will see what happens in a month or two from now. Hope it's good news Lord willing.

I better head off now. Not ready for bed, so maybe a little movie watching until my eyes force me off to dreamland.