Whats new here...
I'm feeling somewhat better about everything but I am also upset because they may be moving him next week.. It sucks because then I can't see him twice a week like I'm use to. It'll be about 3wks to a month after he is moved before I probably hear from him which will seem like an eternity but what can I do?? Nothing... I will just have to stay focused on my education and work and try not to think about the things I can't change... Yeah, but you don't know me and if you did you'd know how hard it is for me to do that....

School is going okay so far, got at least a C in Philosophy thus far and either an A or B in Psychology so far. We will see what the end result is.

Work is still going well, I still have people I chat with regularly and some not so much... but I'm not going to bend over backwards just to make them speak to me or anything... I'm just going to continue doing me. If they decide they wanna be a part of that, then they have to make the move. I'm not.

I can't wait to do some shopping in a little over a month or so. I found the perfect place for some new pieces to add to my waredrobe (sp??)... I may even look into getting myself my first pair of heels. Who knows.

Guess that's all for now. I should go to bed soon, but maybe a snack is needed first lol. NIGHT!!