Say it, but dont attitude it...
Why ask someone to do something and then when they do what you ask of them the person acts all annoyed??

My (mother-in-law as she calls herself) dropped me off at school today. She instictively told me to call if I got out of class early. Well normally I'm here until 12:15pm. Well I got let out like at 11:25 or so and I call her. I say "I'm just letting you know I got out early so come whenever." She's like, "Ugh ok. Be there as soon as I can be."

WTF??
I did what you asked me to do and then you wanna have an attitude because I woke you up from a nap.

She doesn't have a job. She just rides around the truck all day taking me and other people where we need or want to go. I pay the rent and my cell phone bill. I even have to put gas in the truck at times because without her working she doesn't really have a lot of means in the way of getting gas in the truck.

Maybe I'm the sucker but for now this setup works for me. She doesn't do anything really and yet I'm often waiting on her to pick me up from the current spot or to get me to a certain destination. I work and go to school I don't have much time to study up for the ol' DL. But maybe sometime soon I'll be able to fit it into my schedule that way I'm dependent on myself alone.