This and that and this as well, lol...
Well a good arrangement of things to discuss here today...

Been a little over a week since I last spoke to him. He decided to get into an (how do you spell it) altercation with a fellow person in there and so his talk and visiting priveleges were taken away from him for about 10 days. So now I have just been kind of living life as if I was totally single which I am not but whatev... He is going to say to me "I know you are disappointed, I am too." HELLO YOU IDIOT!! You are the one that got into trouble not me. True I do not know what all happened to cause the incident but still. He should have thought before acting.

So my bestie lives a few doors down from me now and wanted me to meet her roommate and she is sort of throwing this guy on me so I'll befriend him. Then I do and she wants to assume that just because he wasn't there this one night and I didn't want to come over that the reason I didn't want to was because he wasn't there which simply wasn't the case. Excuse me for wanting to take a nap and rest up before my shift at work that day. omg.... Seriously...

I survived Tax-free weekend at Walmart this past weekend and can I just say it was a mad house Friday-Sunday. I am still enjoying work though just a few issues here and there but that is to be expected anywhere ya know?

So today I started my fall semester at MCC. I'm good so far on College Algebra but I'm kinda worried about my drawing class as I sort of have a Artistic-biotch on my hands lol so to speak. I know that is mean but seriously. I'm sure that some of my fellow classmates would agree with me by the way some of them reacted to things that were said and such.

Well I guess that is all that needs to be here now. I guess I'll see about starting on my homework assignment for drawing class. I'm trying to think if I have my other Biology book or if I should risk trying to get it next time. I really think I'll wait to get it though. The bookstore is CRAZY lol. Laters people. Thanks for reading.
jx