Good news and already disturbances...
Okay for the great news...
I <3 Jacob Edwards.
True we've only known each other since August 1st, but we have so much fun together and he makes me laugh so hard. He hates when I talk bad about myself and promises we will work towards me seeing myself as he sees me.

I don't remember the last time I've been so happy.

Eric got 15 for the case he was involved in and as soon as that came about, I let him know I had moved on. He was fine just as long as I'm happy and treated like a queen.

Now for my happiness being effed with as usual....

So my friend K (I won't say the full name) introduced me to my love. Well I posted on facebook that I <3 Jacob and it's kinda funny how she ended up posting something along these lines after I had posted that on Facebook....

"I wish people didn't overuse the word love before realizing the meaning of it before the use of it."

For one, I don't use it just because. I say I love you because I actually feel it.

Second of all, it's my life and no one is going to tell me how I should feel at any given time or when the timing is right to feel that way.

Next effed up part,...
I bought him a new phone about a week or two ago because I care about him and I wanted him to enjoy a better phone without having to wait for it. I know he'll pay me back when he gets back on his feet. But of course I find out today that someone, that has no room to talk about what someone buys for someone else, has attitude that I bought him the phone.

A. It's my money and I do what I want with it

and B. You don't help me with the money so why should you care what I do with it? I've earned it so I will spend it as I see fit.

All in all I'm happy with my Jake, but of course as usual I gotta deal with other peoples opinions and effed up thoughts on the subject.