Holiday madness
Well Halloween has come and gone, our candy ran out in about two hours. We then moved ourselves inside so that no children would get mislead. Other people in the apartment complex were outside but they ended up just saying they didn't have anything to hand out. I wish I could have done more, but I did what I could.

Thanksgiving the family came down to Jake and my apartment. We were just short of two people. We were also short of my brother's other half and her children. Hopefully everyone will be there for Christmas as we will be hosting it this year. I requested it and I got it :).

He wants to get a tree next week though I am kind of being standoffish about it as we have Salt and Pepper to think about, aka our cats. I just would hate to get one and they ended up destroying it. But he's hell-bent on getting one so I guess nothing for me to do but let it be so.
I have only put up my Christmas wreath on the door I need to do some other decorating. I think I got rid of most of the things I had last year. We will see what I come up with.
Nothing else to add right now, except that Tuesday I became 27.
I'll share more another day, laters all.
jx