Holiday grades
Well it is Christmas time again and I can still remember the different circumstances from last year, it amazes me how things can be similar but way happier. This year Jacob and I will be hosting Christmas at the apartment when last year it was Eric and I. But at least there shouldn't be any tensions or misunderstandings.

Everyone loves Jacob and mom and him get along extremely well. That wasn't the thing last year so it should be a great family celebration.

I get to do some shopping Thursday when I get paid, I gotta buy for all the adults I care about and get some things for Jada as her birthday is coming up as well. I have been calling them all big people but I realized how childish that made me sound.

I'm stocked for the holiday and kinda nervous at the same thing because I think that day may change my life very much. I guess you will have to wait to see because I won't say what I think will happen until it happens...

Well in about 45 minutes I get to take my College Algebra final exam and hope to get a 97 or higher to get a A in the course, if I had fixed some of my homework grades it probably wouldn't have to be as high, but I guess a B in the class is better than nothing. We will see what happens.