New beginnings...
Well as of Saturday we have been in the new apartment. It is smaller, but it is cheaper and a whole lot nicer than the dungeon we lived in...

All that is left now is to go through all the boxes we still have not unloaded. Once that is done we can get to living again and not setting up.

Glad I am off tomorrow, I need some rest and lately it's been kind of hard to get enough with us gettin the place all fixed up, the other night I worked a 1-10pm shift on only 5 hours of sleep as we were moving and gettin things set up. Last night we did the kitchen, panty/dining area... I go probably about 3/4 hours of sleep as we didn't go to bed until 2 something and woke up at 6am....

I have been without a phone two days now, I will be going after school today to go to Sprint and hope they will help me out as I need my phone back...

It decided to go swimming Saturday while I was using the restroom at work and decided to fall out of my back pocket and into the toliet bowl... So after sitting it in a bag of rice for 24 hours, it was definately fried...

That is all for now...