frustrations
It's 11pm on a Friday night and I work 2-10pm tomorrow so why am I not asleep? Because my mind is running 1000 miles a minute and cause I'm sexually frustrated. Funny I know, but I hate being worked up and nothing happen. This is day 3, sure that isn't long but I feel like a guy because I think about it almost everyday.

Jake & I have been in the honeymoon stage of our relationship but maybe that stage has ended,,, I really dont know.

I do know that the past three nights he has been tired before 10pm or after that time but I've been wide awake to just ponder and wander around in my thoughts....

Well guess I might dance off with some Zumba and maybe that will soothe me, glad I found most of the songs we dance to in my Zumba class... I think they'll help me tonight so long as I dont sweat too much, just need to get relaxed and relieve some stress.