Ugh and OH Yeah!!
Finally caught up on all of my pen-pal mail. Just waiting for another letter from the ex so I'm not wasting my time and postage to write back to back to back. I will reply to the letter I have and the next one in the same response letter as it will be alot easier for me.

Ignoring a certain someone at all costs at the moment. I just don't get it. I don't have friends as it is and I am just getting nothing not even a simple HI or how are you. Just the awkward message trying to apologize or better yet apololie. I don't need that. I'm just going to focus on school, my Jake, and work. I'm ready for the weekend and I hope it takes my mind off the situation and I can relax. It will be great if mom gets to go. I haven't gotten to spend much time with her since her stroke. I'm glad she is doing much better but I miss getting to hang with her. I have only been able to have small meetings with her. Maybe I'll use my weekend in April to spend with her if I haven't concolled with the above situation. That made no sense but I hope you get what I mean.

I need to try and see about getting a flash for my camera before it's time to take the pictures of my niece in her prom dress. That way if it gets dark out and we are still in the process of photographing, I will be all set up, hopefully.