This, that, and save lol
So after them saying the apartment pools would be open Memorial day they were finally opened on the 15, the only bad thing is it said on the flyer it would open at 10am so I was ready to go swimming only to be let down and then as I headed out to go to work they were opening the pool!! I was like, are you serious???

Luckily I was off the next day which was Saturday as I took off so that Jake and I could go celebrate my mom and stepdad's 6yr anniversary. So Jake, his daughter Jada, and I swam from 10:45 til about 12 something. Then we got cleaned up and headed to meet up with my family at Golden Corral. When we got back home, we got back in the pool. I invited my niece over to hang out with us and swim.

I had heard from my mom that my niece (my youngest niece that will be 14 next month) has been crying alot saying how she is afraid to die.

Since her sleepover with me Wedsnday night and spending the day with just me and the pool experience and sleep over with Jake, Jada, and I; my mom informed me that my niece has been doing better.

I told my niece that I am off every Tuesday and Thursday so for her to call me on Monday or Wednesday night letting me know she is on her way and she can come and stay the night. She was shocked and asked me "I don't have to ask you if I can spend the night?" I told her nope, just call and tell me you are on your way and I will be ready for you :)

Today is grocery shopping day. I am doing most of it as Jake lost his bonus for this paycheck he will be getting tomorrow just because he had to go to the ER for having trouble breathing. I don't think they should be allowed to do that.

Last time we shopped with my money we saved a total of $31.17. This was with my price matches, my coupons, and my Walmart employee discount. I can't wait to see what I make us save today. I have my list, my coupons, my ads in case the cashier insists on seeing what my price match is coming from, and my discount card is ready for me in my business card holder. All I have to do first is take my money I want off of my paycard. I will let you know later on what I managed to save us. :)