time.... spent
I'd like to first apologize for not venturing on here enough though I haven't had internet at home except for on my phone, but hopefully that'll change soon.

So much has gone on since I last updated you all. It is 6: 07am and so much is going on in my mind so this will hopefully put it at ease.

Jacob and I had a little disagreement which is one we always have in regards to time together. I have decided to do layaway this year for the holiday season. He got to saying it will be more time spent apart. Well I don't fuss that he works on the weekends 8-12 and I usually may have to work 1-9pm. But I told him it'd help us in the long run.

I can get overtime and we can start saving so we aren't always hurting after paying the bills. I think I made my point as he says his weekend job helps us get by too.

It's been a near 2wks since we last had sex (sorry if t.m.I) He says he has no sex drive. Though the last time a guy didn't want intimacy with me, I found outl. he was cheating. So I have been a little more moody lately.