Newfoundedness,... lol
It's just now 7am and I think to myself "it is way too early to be awake, you aren't even back in school yet."... but here I am... sitting at my laptop typing here and about to crush some candy on Candy Crush...

I couldn't go back to sleep even trying something that usually puts me right back to sleep. Last week was awesome having 7days off in a row as vacation/honeymoon, though we stayed at home, and I only got paid for three of the seven days...

He returned to work today and I went back to my cashiering home on Saturday...

I'm glad I can possibly try to catch a nap before work at 3:30 if it so hits me... if not I will be sure to take some aleve to ensure I do not have a lack of sleep induced headache later on this evening before I get off...

I will also be starting my vitamins and doing my clean face regimen... I was taking those big horsepills as my mom calls them... the women's one a day vitamins and they'd make me sick because it felt like they were still lodged in my throat, so I picked up a bottle of their gummies and I will be trying them out for the month and see how better I feel...

I also need to start doing my facial cleaning and moisturizing... everyone now says I look young for my age but I feel like my face doesn't look healthy and I want to change that so I will start that momentarily..

that's enough for now. Laters!