School and Work...
Well... this semester at school should be fairly interesting... on top of me not having anyone to really socialize with since I don't have any friends here at school and my niece is not in school this time around... it makes for some boring school days. I come in as usual around 6:15 and sit in my little area listening to music from my tablet and having a snack... then I do any studying I need to recap on or other school work things I can get done before classes begin...

Then I make my way up to the second floor and occupy my time for the next 30-45minutes... then it's off to class...
MW: Survey of Business & Business Law
TTh: Macroeconomics & Principles of Marketing...

Work is starting to pick up as well... Our layaway season starts on Friday... Then hoping to do some shopping this weekend... That is all for now...