School and work..
Well school is still in full force as well as work...

I am off today-Sunday and I'l excited to go and see my mom and hopefully some other family this weekend as Jake and I should be going to Clifton tomorrow!... I am so stoked...

School is going fine I just gotta get back into my routine as I was doing well at the start. Now its Mid term time and I need to get my focus back. So far I have two B's and an A that I know of. My other class I am not so sure about as grades aren't posted online and I am not really sure how my average has been done. I just want my all A's or at least A's and B's I do NOT want anything lower this semester. I guess we will see in the end how things are.

I am really glad that the next two weeks I will be fully in the layaway department and not back and forth like I have been lately.

Well time for a burrito. I'm skipping Macroecon as my professor is out of town and so I'm just going to have some me time until my Marketing class at 11.