Baby...
It's a........
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
GIRL!!....

Yesterday was the day we found out the gender of the baby growing within me. I had my appointment set for 4pm hoping my husband could join in the joy, but unfortunately he didn't get off until 4:30.

I had an hour long appointment, and let me tell you, I had to potty so bad lol. I had to have a full bladder for the sonogram. It wasn't full enough when I got into the room so she did a lot of measurements before proceeding with the gender and stuff. I enjoyed seeing my baby move around on the screen though. I was at an angle but I loved knowing what I saw even before the nurse pointed them out to me.

She measured at 19 weeks and 3 days which is just a week off from what I was really. She said that was fine as long as it was less than 2 weeks off.