Update & baby!!...
Okay people!! New mama is finally here to update....

FYI, it took so long because a lot has gone on. Baby Jaynee was due 8.22.14 and was born 8.21.14 @ 9:57pm... She was a day early because I developed preeclampsia & then I had to have a csection, because I was at 4cm dialated for too long of a time. I was very upset and cried.

I was released too soon after my csection and had some complications at home to where an ambulance had to be called to take me to the hospital. I was in ICU for 9days straight where I was literally fighting for my life. The right side of my heart stopped, I had retained more fluid in my body than they thought, my lungs filled with fluid, I was on a ventilator, and everyone thought I was done for. By the grace of God, I slowly but surely came out of it all and had to learn to walk again. Talking took while as well since I had had tubes down my throat.

I even had to get my appetite and taste back. I got to come home September the 5th (I had been in the hospital since Aug. 25, 2014.)

Long story short, I have a beautiful baby girl Jaynee. She's now 4wks old. She is perfect in my eyes. She will be my only child as with all that went on, it would be safe for me not to have any more children. Monday Jake went back to work and I've been taking care of Jaynee. I have only had to get my sister n law once to get here for an hour yesterday, other than that I've been doing well I think.

Sorry if I worried anyone. With a newborn, it's hard I see to get things done and I had to do all my important stuff before getting back to my diaryland. I'll update as much as possible. For more pictures search for me on Facebook *Jasmine Sedberry or Jasmine Edwards*, you can send me a friend request just let me know you know me from Diaryland.

xoxo