Just it all...
Well in all news...
My dad and husband still have nothing to do with one another, so not only have I been stressing over bills I have been also stressing about their non-relationship with one another... But all I can do is give it to God and pray everyday that one day they will get over themselves and come together again... I miss how well they bonded with one another...

I WENT BACK TO WORK YESTERDAYYYYYYY!!!!!
I never knew I was so missed until a lot of people welcomed me back and even an assistant manager gave me a hug to welcome me back. I love being back so much. It was like riding a bike and I picked it back up very quickly. I work in the Money Center for those of you who did not know.

I started reading the book my father gave to me. He gave it to me a few weeks after I had gotten home from the hospital. It's called "Daddy Loves His Girls." I'm trying to read it during any free time that I may have, which is hard with work and with a 2month old in the house, but I will make time for it whenever possible. I feel a lot closer to God than I did before my whole ordeal and I'm ashamed to say that. But I am proud that I have the courage to say it and express it.

Well that's all for now. Take care you all!!