might lose a part of life...
Not a lot going on, just thinking I could lose my best friend again and will probably never see her again. I just wish my brother would wake the FUKC UP!!

I have no right to bad at him and being selfish, it's just that she has came back to him 3 or 4 times and he's still blind as a fukcing bat it seems.

She's the only really good thing I have in my life besides my mother. She helped me come out of my shell, I just don't know what I'm going to do when I lose her which I know will happen.

I'm still enjoying the single life. Oscar is a great friend to me and I enjoy that. He treasures me and says I mean the world to him, it means a lot to me to have such a wonderful friend.

We can just talk and talk and have a good time. We hate when either one of has to go. He's just a great person all around. I do still love him, but I see out best friendship is a much greater thing than a love ship.